First In INDIA


first in india

First Nobel Prize WinnerRabindra Nath Tagore
First magasaysay Award WinnerAcharya Vinoba Bhave
First CosmonautRakesh Sharma
First Indian to reach the south poleCol I K Bajaj
First British Governor-GeneralWarren Hastings
First British Governor-General of Independent IndiaLord Mountbatten
First Indian Commander-in-chief of free IndiaGeneral K M Cariappa
First Chief of Air StaffAir Marshal Sir Thomas Elmhirst
First Indian Air ChiefAir Marshal S Mukherjee
First Chief of Army staffGeneral M Rajendra Sing
First Chief of Naval staffVise Admiral R D Katari
First Muslim Women to Sit on the Throne of DelhiRazia Sultana
First Emperor of Mughal Dynasty in IndiaBabar
First President of the INCW C Benerjee
First Women President of the INCAnnie Besant
First president to die in OfficeDr Zakir Hussain
First Prime Minster to resign from officeMorarji Desai
First Deputy PMVallabhbhai Patel
First Women Prime MinisterMrs Indira Gandhi
First Women GovernorMrs Sarojini Naidu
First Women MinisterMrs Vijayalakshmi Pandit(UP)
First Women Airline PilotDurga Banerjee
Updated: June 8, 2017 — 5:26 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *