TSPSC Syllabus Group 1,2,3,4 and Gurukua Teachers syllabus

Hi, Readers here we are providing TSPSC Syllabus.Telangana Public Service commission is the youngest commission in India.TSPSC started in 2014 and TSPSC Changed the complete syllabus.In 2014 TSPSC has appointed syllabus committee.

Telangana Public Service Commission introduced One Time Registration method in Telangana.so aspirants no need to register every time it is life time purpose.Aspirants will get SMS from Telangana public service commission when notification is out.

TSPSC Syllabus Exam Wise

TSPSC Group 1 Syllabus                                    TSPSC Group 2 Syllabus 

Gurukul Craft Teacher Syllabus                        Gurukula Art Teacher Syllabus

TSPSC Group 3 Syllabus                                     TSPSC Group 4 Syllabus

Gurukula Principal Syllabus

Physical Education Teacher Syllabus                Music Teacher Syllabus 

TSPSC Syllabus Committee Members 

Here is the TSPSC Syllabus Committee Members  List.Chairmen of the Committee is Dr.Haragopal.TSPSC Syllabus committee newly introduced Paper four that is Telangana Movement.TSPSC Syllabus committee members list below you can see.

  •  Professor E Siva Reddy, Vice-Chancellor, University of Telugu.
  • Dr. Chukka Ramaiah, Educator. Prof. VS Prasad, former director, NAC.
  •  Prof. Kodandaram, Osmania University.
  • Prof. VS Prasad, former director, NAC.
  • Professor Adapa Satyanarayana Rtd. Professor Osmania University.
  • Dr. Revathi, cess.
  •  Professor S. malles, Vice-Chairman, State Counsel of Higher Education
  •  Professor G. Krishna, Chairman, ICSSR, South India Region.
  • Professor Bina, a Retired  Professor, Osmania University.
  • Professor Lingamurthy, former vice-chancellor of the Kakatiya University.
  • Dr. Nandini sidhareddi, a retired lecturer.
  • Professor Ramamelkotei, a retired professor, Osmania University.
  • Professor C Ganesh, Coordinator,  APSET
  • Dr. Kanakadurga Rtd. CFEL
  •  Professor Rajashekar, former Registrar, University of Hyderabad.
  • Professor K. Nageshwar, Osmania University
  • Dr. Bairi Prabhakar, HOD, GMR Polytechnic, Gajwel Medak district.
  • Professor GB Reddy, Osmania University
  •  Professor G Bhadrunayak, Kakatiya University.
  • Dr. T Srinivas, Kakatiya University
  • Professor J Manohar Rao, University of Hyderabad.
  • Dr. Nishanth dongari, IIT, Hyderabad.
  •  Professor Venkatih, Dr. BR Ambedkar Open University.
  • Professor Bhupatiravo, Retired, Osmania University
  • Professor vahidulla siddhikhi, Maulana Azad Urdu University, Hyderabad.

Note: Do You have any Doughts as well as further Information Purpose Please visit TSPSC Official Website https://tspsc.gov.in

Syllabus     GK Questions       GS Question Papers      Current Affaiers     TSPSC Books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *